Install Theme

(Source: britjeanspears)

Listen to Nick Jonas debut as a solo artist with “Chains”

they all want me dead.  They destroying me. I don’t want

please die

please die

please die

My family is making me sick

Why is everybody so stupid

Too much anger. I don’t know what to do. If I could I would kill everybody.